Menu

Port Community Arts Centre


The Black Diamond Gallery is located on the northern end of the
Port Adelaide Visitor Information Centre (VIC), at ground level.
The
workshops are at the rear of the VIC.

 

Venue Address:Port Community Art Centre
66 Commercial Rd.,
Port Adelaide
SA 5015
Postal Address: As above
Telephone:0435 981 070
Email:  mail@portcommunityartscentre.com.au
 
Facebook:

 

PCAC Board Members
 

 

Chairperson:
chair@portcommunityartscentre.com.au

 

 

John Ford

 

Secretary:
secretary@portcommunityartscentre.com.au

 

Erin Roud

 

 

Treasurer:
treasurer@portcommunityartscentre.com.au

 

 

John Ford

 

 

Deputy Chair:
dchair@portcommunityartscentre.com.au

 

 

David Baker

 

 

Exhibition Coordinator
exhibitions@portcommunityartscentre.com.au

 

 

Tess Leo

 

Newsletter Editor:
newsletter@portcommunityartscentre.com.au

 

Erin Roud

 

 

 

Gallery Coordinator
gallery@portcommunityartscentre.com.au

 

 

 

TBA

 

 

Workshop Coordinator:
workshop@portcommunityartscentre.com.au

 

 

Kaz Pedersen