Menu

Port Community Arts Centre


The Black Diamond Gallery is located on the northern end of the
Port Adelaide Visitor Information Centre (VIC), at ground level.
The
workshops are at the rear of the VIC.

 

Venue Address:Port Community Art Centre
66 Commercial Rd.,
Port Adelaide
SA 5015
Postal Address: As above
Telephone:0435 981 070
Email:  mail@portcommunityartscentre.com.au
 
Facebook:

 

PCAC Board Members
 

 

Chairperson:
chair@portcommunityartscentre.com.au

 

John Ford

0400 593 987

Secretary:
secretary@portcommunityartscentre.com.au

 

Sandra Lange

0437 685 917

 

 

Treasurer:
treasurer@portcommunityartscentre.com.au

 

John Ford

0400 593 987

 

Deputy Chair:
dchair@portcommunityartscentre.com.au

 

Kaz Pedersen

0434 876 643

 

Volunteer Coordinator:
volunteer@portcommunityartscentre.com.au

 

Don Jones

0405 520 860

Newsletter Editor:
newsletter@portcommunityartscentre.com.au

 

Erin Roud

0420 936 289

 

 

Catering/Publicity:
mail@portcommunityartscentre.com.au

 

Julie Meadows

0418 895 083

 

Workshop Coordinator:
workshop@portcommunityartscentre.com.au

 

Graham Benson Smith

8268 3273

 

Board Member:
mail@portcommunityartscentre.com.au

 

Hazel Harris

0435 981 070

 

Gallery Coordinator
gallery@portcommunityartscentre.com.au

 

Debra Thorsen

0401 076 560