Menu

Port Community Arts Centre


The Black Diamond Gallery is located on the northern end of the
Port Adelaide Visitor Information Centre (VIC), at ground level.
The
workshops are at the rear of the VIC.

 

Venue Address:Port Community Art Centre
66 Commercial Rd.,
Port Adelaide
SA 5015
Postal Address: As above
Telephone:0435 981 070
Email:  mail@portcommunityartscentre.com.au
 
Facebook:

 

PCAC Board Members
 

 

 

Chairperson:
chair@portcommunityartscentre.com.au

 

Vikki Waller

8242 2769 

Secretary:
secretary@portcommunityartscentre.com.au

 

Kaz Pedersen

0434 876 643

 

 

Treasurer:
treasurer@portcommunityartscentre.com.au

 

John Ford

0400 593 987

 

Gallery Coordinator / Deputy Chair:
gallery@portcommunityartscentre.com.au

 

Debra Thorsen

0401 076 560

 

Youth Coordinator: youth_coordinator@portcommunityartscentre.com.au

 

TBA
Newsletter Editor:
newsletter@portcommunityartscentre.com.au

 

Carol Spargo

 0419 278 606

 

Membership Officer: 
memberships@portcommunityartscentre.com.au

 

David Baker

 

 

Website Officer:
website_officer@portcommunityartscentre.com.au

 

TBA

 

Workshop Coordinator:
workshop@portcommunityartscentre.com.au

 

Graham Benson Smith

8268 3273

 

Board Member:
mail@portcommunityartscentre.com.au

 

Hazel Harris

0435 981 070